Month: April 2005

  • Xanga Comic #51:  The great outdoors?



    Not my best work, but it’s something nonetheless.  I’d like to think I’m getting back into the swing of things, but…we’ll see.


    p.s.>  If any of you at Burnaby South Secondary School in Vancouver, B.C. went to the stupid band concert, I was the geek operating the projector.


    edit>  Sorry, that came out wrong.  I go to school in Santa Rosa, California (north of SF), and our band played an exchange concert at Burnaby South about 3 weeks ago.  Sorry for the confusion…=)

  • Hey, by the way, are any of you going to UC Berkeley?


    …my first choice.  And I got in. 


    (p.s.>  No, this isn’t an April Fools joke…Berkeley posted their admissions decisions last night…)


    edit 4/16 4:19p>  OK, I’m updating here from the Residence Hall at UC Berkeley.  I think I”m going to be updating here…well, pretty frequently.  Oh yeah…BTW, this school ROCKS.