hahaha.. thank boOyahman for recommending your site.. i’ll spread the word.. good stuff! ^_^ (ps: you have officially become the person with the most eprops on my list of subscriptions)
Lmao. Geez, the limit is two eProps per entry at any rate.
LMFAO now that is funny. Awhh maybe Joe_x can hook up with someone else?!
lol another good one.
I just had to leave a comment to give you 1 eProp. Because I thought it’d be funny.
plx dates w/ me~~~hahaha
who would deprive a person of eProps?
damn u cannot see that i gave u zero
yeah….that is real life in xanga too…
haha… funny stuff…
omgosh lol
holy shit thats hilerious
ROFLS! NOT ENOUGH PROPS, OH MAN, I WOULDVE NEVER THOUGHT OF THAT.
hahaha this site is awesome i love the creativity.. and the obvious truth behind these commics.. what spurred you to do this?
seriously funny! eprops should be worth something… anyways here are my two
<3 j-me
tee hee hee
niice lol
lol your xanga ROCKS it’s so FUNNY PROPSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!
Excellent! One single eProp for you, because 2 eProps is the default. Lazy people leave 2 eProps. To show how much I appreciate your comics, I have to only give one. How screwed up is that?
wow
LOL!!!!!!!!!!
omfg ahah yer funny, i luv yer comic strips, they’re great. well k proppin bye.
Comments (105)
haha… fuuuunny.
yeah. hit me back. peeaaace
love that!
Yikes she was that bad addicted?
lol, don’t be stingy on the props
My girlfriend always reads my site, but never leaves me props or comments.
This strip also resounds with me since I met my girlfriend through my blog.
haha. that’s kinda funny. ;x.
hahah wat the heck lol wat are props anyways ? does it matter? weirdo people haha
ha ha thats so funny lol
omg. horrors. so that’s what eprops are not for.
hey…i’m all about some eprops too
lol. very cute.
you crack me up… exactly what i need after a sappy chick flick right before i head off to bed!
haha…i like that one
ha. pretty amusing.
That’s awesome. I love your comics.
fab!
too funny
Oh man, an eprop whore! >_< Haha.
lmao not enough eprops
LMAO!
Heh heh
tee hee.
L* Lucky me – I got engaged – I guess I propped enough
there’s a 2 prop limit. that’s a high maintenance chick
LOL!!
because men who are stingy in eprops are stingy in life.
only the most obsessed would have made more accounts for more eprops. tee hee… hilarious strips
LMAO!!! Those damn eprops can be more trouble than they’re worth sometimes.
It’s bad enough people give drive-by eprops. They expect you go return the favor!
And I agree with mythie, this one’s high maintenance!
xoxoxo,
Darling Niki
http://www.darlingniki.org
… dot orgy for the mind (a Xanga blogpage)
Are you dark enough, darling? Join the DARKLINGS ring.
LOL!!! love this one!
funny stuff =]
omg same here my date never gives me props!
^_^ right
LOL Great comic… can wait for the next one
hahaha.. thank boOyahman for recommending your site.. i’ll spread the word.. good stuff! ^_^ (ps: you have officially become the person with the most eprops on my list of subscriptions)
Lmao. Geez, the limit is two eProps per entry at any rate.
LMFAO now that is funny. Awhh maybe Joe_x can hook up with someone else?!
lol another good one.
I just had to leave a comment to give you 1 eProp. Because I thought it’d be funny.
plx dates w/ me~~~hahaha
who would deprive a person of eProps?
damn u cannot see that i gave u zero
yeah….that is real life in xanga too…
haha… funny stuff…
omgosh lol
holy shit thats hilerious
ROFLS! NOT ENOUGH PROPS, OH MAN, I WOULDVE NEVER THOUGHT OF THAT.
hahaha this site is awesome
i love the creativity.. and the obvious truth behind these commics.. what spurred you to do this?
seriously funny!
eprops should be worth something…
anyways here are my two
<3 j-me
tee hee hee
niice lol
lol your xanga ROCKS it’s so FUNNY
PROPSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!
Excellent! One single eProp for you, because 2 eProps is the default. Lazy people leave 2 eProps. To show how much I appreciate your comics, I have to only give one. How screwed up is that?
wow
LOL!!!!!!!!!!
omfg ahah yer funny, i luv yer comic strips, they’re great. well k proppin bye.
jen
LOL
HAHAHAHAHAHA. I think that just made my day.
<3
lmao good one
woah, cool
propss.. funny comicss
l0l
daaaaang this is a way funny comic!
funny comics
heh. found your site through http://www.xanga.com/john
nice job on the comics.
cool beannss
duuude, nice work!!!! ahahaha, funnie! laters..
i like your comics alot
finally a funny comic about xanga!
Lol!U r really funny.I love your strips.U got a talent.
NiiCE. ;]
haha yes i have a friend like that whatever her boyfriend does..she`s never satisfied but that`s funny about the eprops haha
^_^
this is funny lol
hey, all of ur comics were hylarical ! [...] can‘t wait to see more. they accurately depict xangaholics like myself =)
[...XbrandiX...]
HAHAHA, you have the best comics, dude. I should start coming in here more often
take care! <3
=)
oh cool wow this is a nice site, how come you do this? do you work for xanga?
i needed a good laugh. i loved all of your comics. keep them up!
hey! these are hilarious ..you really are improving! keep it up, joe x.
this is funny stuff. good work joe
Haha dat wuz da best ^.^ !!!!! Anymore soon??
hehe..bra yer site is awesome…wut gave u the idea 2 do this stuffz?
This site has been officially @hirited
I’ll not give YOU enough eProps!
-LkVs
more more!
lol kyoote ^_~
keep em comin
haha
awesome.
*lol* That’s great! I’m subbing.
Very nice Joe… your comics kick major ass
lol nice xanqa =)
ok i am ready for a new comic anyday….. wow 90 comments!>!
thats how it all is now
sorry bout to code, i’ll take it off x.x
LOL. What does she expect, for you to give her 50 comments and 100 props? Very funny. I’ll add it to my xanga when it fits the time.
wow. the scary thing is, i’ve actually broken up with a girl over that. or….well….started a fight that led to the break up….
hey random props. funny comic strips :]
hey random props. funny comic strips :]
ROFL!
Haha! That’s too great…I love your comics! You are a very talented comic. And to agree with HellScorpion, she was a eprop whore. Lol!
too funny….i luv it.
haha. yeah what is with people who only give on eprop? what do they think we’ll do if they gave us two eprops? jump out the window in excitement???
lol
thats the funniest shit ever.
i dont get it… lols jk!
wut a bitch.. but hahah lolsz